Bangladesh Tour of Pakistan (2020)

The wait is over. After continuous efforts of PCB, Bangladesh tour of Pakistan has been organized which will be commencing on the 24th January 2020.

This series is scheduled in a unique way. There are three phases in which Bangladesh and Pakistan will get into the battlefield. The first phase is from 24th January 2020 till 27th January 2020 whereby three T20s would be played, all in Lahore. Bangladesh would then go back.  And they come again on 5th February 2020 to play a test match starting on 7th February 2020 and ending on 11th February 2020. Right after the Pakistan Super League, Bangladesh will play a one-off ODI on the 3rd April. The 2nd test match will commence on 5th April 2020 till 9th April 2020.

Phases Starting date Ending date Location
Phase I- T20I x 3 24th January 2020 27th January 2020 Lahore
Phase II – Test Match 7th February 2020 11th February 2020 Rawalpindi
Phase III – ODI 3rd April, 2020 3rd April, 2020 Karachi
Phase III – Test Match 5th April 2020 9th April 2020 Karachi


The ticket prices for the t20 series are as follows.

Enclosures Ticket Price for Pakistan V/S Bangladesh
Wasim Akram and Waqar younas 4000/- rs
Fazal Mehmood and Imran Khan 2000/- rs
Inzamam ul Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiyaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Haneef Mohammad, Majid Khan, Abdul Qadir, Saeed Ahmed and Sarfraz Nawaz


500/- rs
Saeed Anwar, Raja’s , AH Kardar, and Javed Miandad 1000/- rs


Tickets for these exciting matches are available online as well as you can get it through TCS express centers. You can get the tickets from the following express centers after 21st January 2020. The time for the ticket collection starts at 09:00 am.

  • Allama Iqbal town Express centers
  • Cavalary Ground Express Center
  • Defence Cantt. Express Center
  • Bahria Town Express Center
  • Kasur Express Center
  • Township Express Center
  • PECO Road Express Center
  • Circular Road Express Center
  • Thokar Niyaz Baig Express Center
  • Shadbagh Express Center
  • Railway Road Express Center
  • Jail Road Express Center
  • Allah Ho Chowk Express Center
  • Shalimar Link Road Express Center
  • Devis Road Express Center
  • Ichra Express Center
  • Gulberg Express Center
  • Garden Town Express Center
  • Empress Road Express Center
  • Defence Y-Block Express Center

Grab your tickets and enjoy the series.